Harkány.hu hírek, események harkany.hu de_DE http://turizmus.harkany.hu/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:00:00 +0100 http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/294 <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Wed, 04 Oct 2017 17:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/295</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/293</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/284</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/292</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 24 Aug 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/290</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/291</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/289</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 18:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/271</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/288</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 10 Aug 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/286</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sat, 05 Aug 2017 18:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/270</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 03 Aug 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/285</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sat, 29 Jul 2017 18:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/269</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/283</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/277</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/282</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/268</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/281</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sat, 08 Jul 2017 16:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/267</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 06 Jul 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/280</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sat, 01 Jul 2017 18:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/266</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/274</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/273</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/279</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/278</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/275</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/276</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 22 Jun 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/272</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/265</link> <title/> <description/> </item> </channel> </rss>