Harkány.hu hírek, események harkany.hu ru_RU http://turizmus.harkany.hu/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200 http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/308 <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/306</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/307</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/304</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0100</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/305</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0100</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/303</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0100</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/301</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/300</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0100</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/299</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sun, 24 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/298</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0100</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/297</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:30:00 +0100</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/296</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:00:00 +0100</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/294</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Wed, 04 Oct 2017 17:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/295</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/293</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Fri, 01 Sep 2017 17:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/284</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/292</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 24 Aug 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/290</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/291</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/289</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sat, 19 Aug 2017 18:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/271</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 17 Aug 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/288</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 10 Aug 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/286</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sat, 05 Aug 2017 18:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/270</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 03 Aug 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/285</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sat, 29 Jul 2017 18:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/269</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/283</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/277</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:30:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/282</link> <title/> <description/> </item> <item> <pubDate>Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:00:00 +0200</pubDate> <link>http://turizmus.harkany.hu/hir/268</link> <title/> <description/> </item> </channel> </rss>